Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ezekiel Adetunji, MD -  - Aesthetic Clinic

Amen Clinic, P.C.

Ezekiel Adetunji, MD

Aesthetic Clinic located in Jackson, TN

11 total reviews

Dr. Ezekiel Adetunji always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ezekiel Adetunji below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy T.
Submitted 07/09/20
The nurses and staff are always caring and smiling and very efficient. They make me feel really comfortable(8even when getting a shot)
Rupert R.
Submitted 06/23/20
My Doctor and friend is The Best in Jackson. He has literally kept me alive with the proper medication he had to start me on 5 years ago.I am so lucky to have him.He truly cares about my well being. He was God sent.
Marjorie B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Want understanding about medical problem
Jimmy R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr A is the best, love going to see him even with him being a Patriot fan and me a Steeler fan but I still like him
Lentarshia A.
Submitted 06/15/20
I love that every one care about you and your health thank you guy so much for carrying for me
Edtric R.
Submitted 05/09/20
A very concerned doctor who puts his patients well being above everything else!
Tina S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Adetunji is a too the point, helpful, and compassionate Dr. He has the best nurses!
Tim T.
Submitted 04/24/20
He’s more than just a doctor. He’s a wonderful Christian with a wonderful wife that treat you like family and not only listen to your health problem but always lend a shoulder to lean on. I know I’m always in their prayers and I consider them family. They have helped me through so much more than health. I praise God I found them.
Denae L.
Submitted 04/24/20
Wonderful staff and caring physician. They treat you like you are a part of their family at Amen Clinic. I would recommend Dr. Adetunji to anyone looking for a primary care physician in the area.
Tina S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Easy to book online. Thank you Dr. Adetunji
Stella E.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. Ezekiel Adetunji is very concern about his patients, He take the time to listen not just him talking or running in the room and out but he makes sure you’re okay and ready to meet the concerns or issues you might be experiencing and addresses it but will not leave your presence until he’s sure he has meet the need. We need more MD like him!!!